Posts

Pile of Shame Sunday - 18th April 2021

Choicest VGM - VGM #481 - Rogue Quest - Nonstop

Pile of Shame Sunday - 11th April 2021

Choicest VGM - VGM #480 - Quest of Dungeons - Who Left the Milk Out?

Pile of Shame Sunday - 4th April 2021

Kentucky Route Zero: PC Edition Review

Choicest VGM - VGM #479 - Quest of Dungeons - The Lonely Amazon

Pile of Shame Sunday - 28th March 2021

Choicest VGM - VGM #478 - The 39 Steps - Main Theme (Remix)

Pile of Shame Sunday - 21st March 2021

Choicest VGM - VGM #477 - Papers, Please - Main Theme (Arstotzkan Anthem)

Pile of Shame Sunday - 14th March 2021

Choicest VGM - VGM #476 - Cthulhu Saves the World - Conflict (Battle)

Pile of Shame Sunday - 7th March 2021

Choicest VGM - VGM #475 - Cthulhu Saves the World - The Trial (First Dungeon)

Pile of Shame Sunday - 28th February 2021

Choicest VGM - VGM #474 - Universe at War: Earth Assault - Divine Intervention

Pile of Shame Sunday - 21st February 2021

Choicest VGM - VGM #473 - Universe at War: Earth Assault - Composite

Pile of Shame Sunday - 14th February 2021

Planet Coaster Review

Choicest VGM - VGM #472 - Universe at War: Earth Assault - Fog of War

Pile of Shame Sunday - 7th February 2021

The Last Federation Review